Spring arrived a little early this year along with tons of the yellow stuff…pollen.  Thank the Lord I do not have an allergy to that stuff or it would not have been a pretty site. Mike did get sick during the first week but with the assistance of allergy medications and antibiotics he recovered quickly 🙂 

So what else comes along with Spring…FLOWERS.  I was out grocery shopping and decided that our house needed a little more sprucing up outside so I bought Gerbera Daisies (my favorite flower), Petunias, a Wondering Jew hanging basket, a shepherd staff, and potting soil.  I had fun outside potting all my new flowers in there new pots. And it does spruce up the outside of the house, if I say so myself. 🙂    

Image

Notice the hanging basket, the gerbera daisy on the ground, and the shepherd staff plant to the right.

Image

Image

